Fashion

Peplum Top love

Today I’m sharing this adorable top I found at Belk’s over the weekend.  I couldn’t believe the price, so I had to grab it.  You too can look pretty in this print and peplum top by crown & ivy for only $15.99. This top is a must-have top, that will effortlessly transition you from day to night when paired with your favorite bottoms and trend-savvy shoes.  I’ve link this deal here at Belk

Now let’s not forget about these shoes, they are so comfy, and they go with nearly everything in my closet.   The Jet Set Shoe is made by OTBT, and come in 4 different colors.  I’m currently wearing Jet Set in Desert. They are on sale too for less than $120.00. I’ve linked them here from OTBT.


2 thoughts on “Peplum Top love

  1. Pingback: In lumina

Leave a Reply

